EMBRACE LIFE’S MOMENTS

Death is inevitable we all will experience. It is a part of life’s journey through culmination of events we all will make it to that final destination. We hear of death everyday, but when it hits close to home the reality of it sits in. You just don’t think about it.

A dear friend of mine passed away over the weekend. I’m double hurt because they called me two weeks ago and I had yet to return the call. I would always say: ” when I finish what I’m doing I’ll call” with so many distractions I never got a chance too.

He and his wife was and still is a great friend. They encouraged me, feed me when I was hungry, gave sound advise when needed, and most importantly they were there when I needed them and didn’t need them.

My message today, take time out to embrace life moments. Once gone you can never redo. Life is short and we know death is inevitable. No one knows his or her appointed time, but we know we will evenly reach that destination.

Let go of past hurts and issues with our loved ones, because I’m sure nothing that has already been done can  be changed. Enjoy every moment of life, family and friends one day we all will experience our final destination on earth.

I end with my advise for today and everyday:

“TURN DOWN THE VOLUME OF LIFE”, LIVE, LOVE AND FORGIVE!  Selah!

2 thoughts on “EMBRACE LIFE’S MOMENTS

  1. Yes that is a topic we all hate to discuss, but we know at some point in time it will happen. Thanks for the encouraging words, because I really need to rid some issues.

Leave a Reply

